I've uploaded a document by mistake. How do I delete it?

Modified on Mon, 10 Jun, 2024 at 4:59 PM

You can delete a document you've uploaded as long as it has not been locked by RSM. The delete icon should appear when you click on the document and view the document page.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article